NYC Senior Portrait Photographer: Battery Park Friend Session

This was a really fun shoot for me. These two girls, M and M, were my students six years ago, when I was teaching sixth grade English out in Queens. Both of these girls were smart (one was a little sassier than the other!) and I liked them a lot. They each got into top New York high schools (Stuyvesant and Brooklyn Tech!) and became/remained good friends. So this session was the first time I’d really seen them since they were in middle school. We got to catch up and I had so much fun talking with them (about books, boys, college, careers). They are still sharp, smart, thoughtful interesting young women and I could not be prouder of them. Enjoy these shots of these two great senior girls who are graduating next week!

One thought on “NYC Senior Portrait Photographer: Battery Park Friend Session

Leave a Reply

