NYC Engagement Photographer: Sam and Erik

I met Sam last year when I joined a book club. She and her boyfriend Erik got engaged last fall and this spring I offered them an engagement session. We roamed around the Brooklyn Botanical Gardens one Saturday last month. Unfortunately the cherry blossoms hadn’t appeared yet, though all the magnolias were in full bloom. It was a really fun afternoon and I love how they look at each other–you can really see their connection! I took a ton of photos and had such a hard time narrowing down–my ‘faves’ folder for them is the  biggest it’s ever been! Here are just a few of my favorites. See more here on my Facebook fan page!

Leave a Reply

